.elementor-panel-state-loading{ display: none; }



RBC Canadian Open: Round 3 tee times, as Robert MacIntyre, Ryan Fox co-lead

Robert McIntyre and Ryan Fox have never led 36 holes on the PGA Tour before, but they enter the third round of the RBC Canadian Open tied for the lead at 10 under par.

The Scotsman shot into the lead after a morning round of 4-under 66 on Friday. McIntyre, batted by his father, had not dropped a stroke at Hamilton Golf and Country Club.

Meanwhile, New Zealander Fox, who won last year’s BMW PGA Championship, birdied the 18th hole on Friday night to shoot six-under 64.

Two strokes behind MacIntyre and Fox is PGA Tour favorite Joel Dahmen, who on Friday shot a bogey-free 5-under 65. It’s been a while since Dahmen has had a late tee time on the weekend, so naturally the former Washington Husky is excited about the opportunity.

“We’ve been preparing for this,” Dahmen said.

Joel Dahmen during the second round of the 2024 RBC Canadian Open.
Photo: Vaughn Ridley/Getty Images

“I believe I’m meant to be here. This is where I’m meant to be, so I’m looking forward to hitting some golf shots under the gun this weekend. I haven’t done that in a long time, so I’m looking forward to it.”

Three players are one stroke behind Dahmen at seven under par, including Mackenzie Hughes of Canada, who has been the overwhelming favorite all week. David Skins of Great Britain and Andrew Novak of the United States are also at seven under par.

The complete list of tee times for the RBC Canadian Open third round is below:

RBC Canadian Open Third Round Tee Times (ET):

9:25am — Mac Meissner

9:30am — Joseph Bramlett, CT Pan

9:40am — Chez Reavie, Kevin Yu

9:50am — Adam Svenson, Gary Woodland

10:00 AM — David Hahn, Bo Hosler

10:10 AM — Shane Lowry, Nate Lashley

10:25am — Harry Hall, Matt Wallace

10:35 a.m. — Chesson Hadley, Kelly Craft

10:45 AM — Jonathan Vegas, Adrien Dumont de Chassard

10:55 a.m. — Adam Scott, Maverick McNeely

11:05am — Miles Clayton, Michael Kim

11:15 a.m. — Eric Burns, Chandler Phillips

11:30 a.m. — Lant Griffin, Ben Silverman

11:40 a.m. — Brandon Wu, Kevin Streelman

11:50 a.m. — Taylor Pendris, Vincent Norman

12pm — Tom Kim, Rory McIlroy

12:10pm — Victor Perez, Mark Hubbard

12:20pm — Jorge Campillo, Ryo Hisatsune

12:35 pm — Akshay Bhatia, Tyler Duncan

12:45pm — Ryan Palmer, Chad Ramey

12:55pm — Vince Whaley, Garrick Higo

1:05pm — Sami Valimaki, Nikolai Hojgard

1:15pm — Ryan Moore, Jacob Bridgman

1:25pm — Tommy Fleetwood, Carson Young

1:40pm — Aaron Lai, Kevin Tway

1:50pm — Pierceson Coody, Will Bateman

2pm — Stewart Cink, Thorbjorn Olsen

2:10pm — Eric Van Rooyen, Keith Mitchell

2:20pm — Sam Stephens, Corey Connors

2:30pm — Ben Griffin, Zach Blair

2:45pm — Sam Burns, Nick Hardy

2:55pm — Trace Crow, Sean O’Hare

3:05pm — Mackenzie Hughes, David Skins

3:15pm — Joel Dahmen, Andrew Novak

3:25pm — Robert McIntyre, Ryan Fox

Jack Mirko is a golf staff writer for SB Nation Playing Through. Follow For more golf articles, follow us on Twitter Jack Mirko In the same way.